Close
Thornhill, ON L4J 1W3 7994 Yonge Street
905-881-3000 ssood@thornhillgcc.com, VDelBianco@thornhillgcc.com

The Thornhill Club
7994 Yonge Street
Thornhill, ON
L4J 1W3

Main Clubhouse:
905-881-3000
Fax: 905-881-9870
www.thethornhillclub.ca

Golf Shop
905-889-4984

Greens Department
905-889-2735

Staff Directory

Joseph F. Murphy
General Manager & COO
Ext. 222
jmurphy@thornhillgcc.com

Jason Mail
Controller
Ext. 226
jmail@thornhillgcc.com

Greg McFarlane
Golf Course Superintendent
905-889-2735
gmcfarlane@thornhillgcc.com

Food & Beverage

Abhishek Sharma
Executive Chef
Ext. 234
asharma@thornhillgcc.com

Ken Fleming
Food & Beverage Manager
Ext. 232
kfleming@thornhillgcc.com

Sonia Sood
Catering & Events Manager
Ext. 313
ssood@thornhillgcc.com

Administration

Sarah Showell
Membership
Ext. 224
sshowell@thornhillgcc.com

Warren Horowitz
Payables & Purchasing Manager
Ext. 227
admin@thornhillgcc.com

Brent Long
Communications Manager
905-599-1252
blong@thornhillgcc.com

Sports & Fitness

Darryl Jinks
Sports & Activities Manager
Ext. 225
djinks@thornhillgcc.com

Jeff Hammond
Assistant Professional
905-889-4984
jhammond@thornhillgcc.com

Alison Goring
Head Curling Professional
Ext. 261
agoring@thornhillgcc.com

Doug Eady
Head Tennis Professional
deady@thornhillgcc.com

Golf Shop

Todd McGrath
Head Golf Professional
Ext. 262
toddmcgrath@thornhillgcc.com

Simon Lycklama
Assistant Golf Professional
905-889-4984
slycklama@thornhillgcc.com

Michael Hoover
Associate Professional
905-889-4984
mhoover@thornhillgcc.com

Grant McLeod
Associate Professional
905-889-4984
gmcleod@thornhillgcc.com


Jennifer Kimmons
Assistant Professional
905-889-4984
jkimmons@thornhillgcc.com

Enquire About Membership Today.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Phone: 905-881-3000

Fax:905-881-9870

7994 Yonge Street
Thornhill, ON L4J 1W3